Майдан's


По интеру сегодня смотрел танцевальный конкурс среди городов Украины - Майданс. Понравилось, очередной проэкт скорее всего стыренный у зарубежных коллег, а может и нет. Может это идея чисто украинская, тогда вдвойне приятнее. Но шоу прикольное, когда 500 человек одновременно танцует - это нечто, а если еще с твоего города то переживания на максимуме. Буду ждать 26 марта что бы поболеть за Одессу которая будет соревноваться в мастерстве групового танца с Черноговом, и уверен что южная столица победит :). 

Ведущие Тина Кароль и Сергей Лазарев чуть ли не через каждое слово говорили отправляй, отправляй, отправляй смс и звони на номер... может это так и нужно но как-то слишком навязчиво показалось. 



Рекомендовать запись
Оцените пост:

Показать смайлы
 

Комментариев: 7
И я буду болеть за Одессу
Thank you for sharing this information, which I learned a lot, but also know a lot of knowledge. I hope I'll still see your information next time. At the same time welcome you to my nike rift online shop, just opened it to have a look.
You blog is so lovely that speak the words right out my month. The familiar perspectives on this topic really calls for a drink. I bookmarkt you so that we can talk about it in details, see ya, pal!
Welcome to my online shops to seek Franklin & Marshall,Franklin Marshall T-shirt,Monster Beats ,Monster Beats Dr Dre,Wholesale Nike Shoes,Nike Shox Max,Jersey For Sale,NFL Jerseys Cheap,Cheap MBT Shoes,MBT Shoes,MBT靴,MBTシューズ
After reading your article, I think I learned a lot, I have seen in the previous like you a lot of similar articles, for example, Christian Louboutin and Jimmy Choo. Read do not feel anything, but after reading your article is not so. Yesterday, I read some, there is so little feeling better than I had read a lot, I recommend you take a look, such as Christian Louboutin Shoes, Manolo Blahnik. More detail, you can view http://www.louboutinshoes.cc/.
Extremely Helpful information and facts , this is certainly either superior examining to get, own a good number of very good outline, my partner and I gain knowledge of newer and more effective information traditional hunting had at the same time, appreciate your sharing expressing the information you have. Cheap soccer shirts online http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/ 2011-2012 club soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-c-1.html 2011-2012 National soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/national-team-jersey-c-2.html Barcelona soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-barcelona-jersey-c-1_9.html Manchester United soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-manchester-united-jersey-c-1_26.html Real Madrid soccer Jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-real-madrid-jersey-c-1_31.html USA soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/national-team-jersey-usa-soccer-jersey-c-2_46.html Spain Soccer Jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/national-team-jersey-spain-soccer-jersey-c-2_45.html Mexico Soccer Jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/national-team-jersey-mexico-soccer-jersey-c-2_44.html Germany Soccer Jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/germany-1113-home-soccer-jersey-p-552.html Messi barcelona jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-barcelona-jersey-c-1_9.html Ronaldo real madrid jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-real-madrid-jersey-c-1_31.html